Exploring Tourism in Congo, Democratic Republic
Congo, Democratic Republic
icon Worldwideicon
Places to Visit Details

Mayombe Mountains

Brazzaville, Congo

Spread over 2000, this region is the southern-western part of the tropical rainforest in the Congo Basin. It falls into three countries of Africa, namely, Angola, the Republic of Congo, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. It is still to be a protected area, and soon to be made into a biosphere reserve.

Check out more Places to Visit